OFFICERS

President

Melanie Keller, RN, BSN, MHA
Meritan Inc., Memphis
melaniekeller@meritan.org

President-elect


Donald Redden
Developmental Services of Dickson County
dredden@dsdc.org

Secretary

Randy Fulton
Open Arms Care, Antioch
rfulton@openarmscare.org

Treasurer


Walter Rogers
Support Solutions of Tennessee, Memphis
wrogers@supportsolutionsms.com

Parlimentarian


Jennifer Enderson
Emory Valley Center, Oak Ridge
jennifer.enderson@emoryvalleycenter.com

Immediate Past President


Phil Garner
Buffalo River Services, Waynesboro
phil.garner@brstn.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Bill Brewer
Madison Haywood Developmental Services, Jackson
E bbrewer@mhds.org
Card image cap
Lee Chase
Dawn of Hope, Johnson City TN
leechase@dawnofhope.com

Donna Goodaker
Progress Inc., Nashville
E d.goodaker@progress-inc.org

 


Cindy Graves
Progressive Directions, Columbia
E cgraves@progressivedirections.com

 


Tyler Hampton
SRVS, Memphis
tyler.hampton@srvs.org

 


Dr. Luke Queen
Evergreen Life Services Inc., Chattanooga
E luke.queen@evergreenls.org

 


Betty White
Prolex Medical Services Inc., Chattanooga
bwconsults@aol.com


Lori Wooten
RHA Health Services, Kingsport
lwooten@rhanet.org