OFFICERS

Card image cap

Phil Garner

2017-2018 President

Executive Director,

Buffalo River Services Inc.

P.O. Box 847

Waynesboro TN 38485

T 931.253.2310 • F 931.722.5403

Phil.garner@brstn.org

Card image cap

Melanie Keller, RN, BSN, MHA

President Elect (2018)

President,

Meritan Inc.

4700 Poplar Ave., Suite 400

Memphis TN 38117

T 901.766.0600 • F 901.766.0688

melaniekeller@meritan.org

Card image cap

Jennifer Enderson

Immediate Past President

President,

Emory Valley Center.

715 Emory Valley Rd.

Oak Ridge TN 37830

T 865.813.0545 • F 865.482.5435

jennifer.enderson@emoryvalleycenter.com

Card image cap

Don Redden

SECRETARY

Executive Director,

Developmental Services of Dickson County.

P.O. Box 628

Dickson TN 37056-0628

T 615.446.3111 • F 615.446.1846

dredden@dsdc.org

Card image cap

Walter Rogers

TREASURER

Chief Program Officer,

Support Solutions of Tennessee.

5909 Shelby Oaks Dr., Suite 100

Memphis TN 38134

T 901.383.9193 xt363 • F 901.383.9195

wrogers@supportsolutionsms.com

Card image cap

Lee Chase

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Executive Director,

Dawn of Hope

P.O. Box 30

Johnson City TN 37605

T 423.434.5600 #304 • F 423.975.6976

leechase@dawnofhope.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Card image cap

William “Bill” Brewer

Executive Director,

Madison Haywood Developmental Services.

P.O Box 11205

Jackson, TN 38308

T 731.664.0855 • F 731.668.2433

bbrewer@mhds.org

Card image cap

Doug Clark

Executive Director,

St. John’s Community Services

455 Hannings Lane

Martin, TN 38237

T 731.587.3851, ext 11301

doclark@sjcs.org

Card image cap

Randy Fulton

Executive Director,

Open Arms Care

12641 Old Hickory Blvd

Antioch TN 37013

T 615-776-1011

rfulton@openarmscare.org

Card image cap

Donna Goodaker

Executive Director,

Progress Inc.

319 Ezell Pk.

Nashville TN 37217

T 615.399.3000 xt4713 • F 615.365.0259

d.goodaker@progress-inc.org

Card image cap

Tyler Hampton

Executive Director,

SRVS

3971 Knight Arnold Rd.

Memphis TN 38118

T 901.869.9353

tyler.hampton@srvs.org

Card image cap

Dr. Luke Queen

Evergreen Life Services, Inc.

200 W. Martin Lluther King Blvd, Ste 1000

Chattanooga, TN 37402

luke.queen@evergreenls.org

Card image cap

Betty White

Executive Director,

Prolex Medical Services, Inc.

2229 Olan Mills Drive

Chattanooga, TN 37421

T 423.296.4224

423.296.4230

bwconsults@aol.com

TNCO

Robin Atwood, Executive Director

40 Rutledge St.

Nashville TN 37210

T 615.736.6090 /877.265.2064 ext 203

F 615.736.6095

@tnco.org